Team Selection For Trofeo Alfredo Binda

Team dsm-firmenich PostNL has made the squad selection to take part in the Trofeo Alfredo Binda in Varese Northern Italy. Team coach, Kelvin Dekker assessed the race ahead of the event on March 17th.

“Trofeo Alfredo Binda is a long-standing classic in women’s cycling and we have good memories of the race, so we look forward to riding it. We come with a strong line-up where Juliette and Pfeiffer are our finishers, but the other four riders are also strong and allow us to influence the race from kilometre zero onwards, to steer it in our favour. We’ll race aggressively and look to create our opportunities.”


Francesca Barale (ITA)

Eleonora Ciabocco (ITA)

Pfeiffer Georgi (GBR)

Juliette Labous (FRA)

Eglantine Rayer (FRA)

Becky Storrie (GBR)

More news

Share this post