Paris Roubaix Femmes avec Zwift teams announced

ASO have announced the selected teams for the the 3rdedition of Paris Roubaix Femmes avec Zwift to be held on Saturday, April 8th.

The teams include of course Trek Segafredo who have the two previous winners in Lizzie Deignan and Elisa Longo Borghini.

It will be exciting to see the various teams announce their line ups as the race date approaches.

In accordance with the Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI) regulations, the fifteen UCI Women’s WorldTeams automatically entered are:

Canyon / / SRAM Racing (GER)

EF Education – Tibco – SVB (USA)

FDJ – Suez (FRA)

Fenix – Deceuninck (BEL)

Human Powered Health (USA)

Israel Premier Tech Roland (SUI)

Liv Racing TeqFind (NED)

Movistar Team Women (ESP)

Team DSM (Ned)

Team Jayco Alula (AUS)

Team Jumbo – Visma (NED)

Team SD Worx (NED)

Trek – Segafredo (USA)


Uno-X Pro Cycling Team (NOR)

The two top UCI Women’s Continental teams have secured places too. They are Ceratizit – WNT Pro Cycling Team (GER) and Lifeplus Wahoo (GBR)

The following teams have also been invited:

AG Insurance – Soudal Quick-Step Team (BEL)

Arkéa Pro Cycling Team (FRA)

Cofidis Women Team (FRA)

Parkhotel Valkenburg (NED)

St Michel – Mavic – Auber 93 (FRA)

Stade Rochelais Charente Maritime (FRA)

ZAAF Cycling Team (ESP)

More news

Share this post